866.860.1416
Facebook Google+ Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube


Holabird Sports

The Holabird Family

Position: Customer Service Specialist

Zodiac: Gemini

Sports: Softball, Basketball, Tennis

Favorite Movie: I love The Notebook & Twilight series.

Pets: A Chocolate Lab

Favorite Restaurant: Ruth's Chris Steakhouse

First Car: 1985 Chevy Camaro

Favorite Vacation Spot: St. Thomas

Melanie W.


Holabird Sports Family Member Since 1995.

I have been married to my best friend for 12 years now and am mommy to a beautiful, dramatic, silly 4 year old girl. I have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education but currently work from home, which I’m very thankful for in this season of life. I enjoy working out, sports, outdoor activities, travel, and of course shopping. Three things I treasure the most: faith, family and friendships.

I played softball and basketball in my youth. I have bad knees so am not a runner. My husband is a tennis instructor and believe it or not I am just beginning to play. I have always loved tennis but just now finding the time to play regularly. I became a Holabird employee in 1995, left in 1997 to go to college and teach 2nd grade for awhile and then came back in 2009. I work part-time as a customer service representative.

I like to read in my spare time. My favorite reading material includes People magazine, romance novels, motherhood or parenting books, health and nutrition books, and life application books. I'd have to say my favorite book is probably the Bible, as it's the best life application book ever.

My favorite Holabird moment was 15 years ago when I met my husband for the first time ever, right here at Holabird Sports!



Meet the Holabird Family

                                            

                                            

                                

                 


Please wait...

The following has just been added to your cart:


Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
  Loading...