Free Shipping on Most Orders Over $49. Exclusions Apply

Product Specifications

Ball Quantity

36 Balls.

Color

Yellow

Composition

Felt.

Item #

020020

Style #

602158US

This item can only ship within the contiguous US. Shipping charge of 6.50 per item.

Item is returnable, but does not qualify for free returns.

Dunlop Grand Prix Regular Duty 12 Cans

The Dunlop Grand Prix All Surface 12 Can case offers players premium, consistent playability for enjoyable, long-lasting game play. Players find these quality balls to perform well and often choose them again and again.

  • Features Dunlop logo.
  • Perfect for club and tournament level players.
  • Sanctioned for both ITF and USTA tournament play.
average rating 3.3 out of 5
Based on 3 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    1 Review
67% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
3 Reviews
Reviewed by Kenneth K.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

Balls good, Service bad

I ordered a case of Dunlop "All Surface" tennis balls. Instead I received a case of Dunlop "Regular Duty" tennis balls. When I contacted Holabird, I was told that they're both the same. (Not true) I told them I was not happy about getting something different from what I ordered. They told me that they would email me a postage-free return form. They never did. I'm using the balls anyway. They're okay (just not what I ordered). I would recommend the balls, but not the supplier.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Holabird Sports

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry if you were misled in any way about the description of your balls. Regular Duty and All Surface balls are categorized the same. They are mainly used for soft surfaces while Extra Duty would be used for Hard Court surfaces.

Reviewed by Inkee M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Good tennis balls

Just right feeling

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by June S.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

we sent he first case back because it contained the wrong balls. The second case came wrong also.

I wanted all surface balls but didn't get them.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Holabird Sports

We sincerely apologize for this poor shopping experience. We don't want to make any more excuses than you have already heard but to say we are sorry. Our reputation manager will be in contact with you soon to see how we can help better your shopping experience so you think of us in the future for your racquet sports specialty needs.